Urban Trash Pack Vol 1

Hello everyone.

I’d like to introduce myself by presenting my first Unreal Marketplace asset pack:

Urban Trash Volume 1:
*A selection of high quality trash cans, garbage containers and debris, perfect for adding an authentic layer of grunge to urban environments. *

I built this asset pack with care and attention to detail. They’re built primarily to be used in desktop applications, but I’ve also included LOD models (and the textures can be mipped) for lower-end games.
Here are some images:

I’m an experienced artist in the industry, and have shipped several high-profile games. I’ve recently gone full-time freelance so that I can focus my energy where it matters to me the most: content creation!

I’d be really grateful of some initial feedback for this asset pack, so that I might improve it and further submissions. This was submitted a couple of weeks ago, so I’m hoping it might make an appearance on the Marketplace soon! :slight_smile:

Thanks for reading!

Nice idea for a pack. Can I suggest adding a couple of “mounds” of ****. I mean sort of rubble mounds and that kind of thing. Perhaps a couple of decals too with magazines and the associated junk.

One thing you might want to do, is get together a scene like an alleyway with the packs contents shown off in it. I always prefer to buy packs where they have a scene showing what the final usage might look like. Makes me happier that there’s enough to put together a finished scene at least.

Does the chicken leg have collision so it can rattle inside that box?

I definitely would like to see these assets rendered in a few pre-existing scenes that Epic provides, as opposed to a new scene like zoombapup is suggesting; just so I can see how they hold up under different lighting conditions. If that looks good, I’ll hand over my money.

I NEED those wheelie bins!