Unreal Online?

Hello I am new to the Unreal Community but I was wondering if you could make Online games like World of Warcraft? or you can only makes games like Drakes Fortune because I would like to make a MMORPG game with the feature of World Of Warcraft if the Unreal Engine can even do that I just don’t know so a respond on this would be helpful :3 thanks

The engine is just a tool, it’s up to you if you’re capable of making a game

This should help.

You could indeed make a game like World of WarCraft, however it is not “out of the box”.
You will need to work hard and carefully plan to do something like that.

From looking at your post history it sounds like you may not have much experience with Unreal.
Why not get started today, you will quickly find out for yourself what is possible and begin to see the steps you will need to take to become more proficient with the editor.

My gut reaction is to try to tell you about realities of scale, but I think the fastest and most permanent way to realize this is just to dive into the editor and find out for yourself.

Unfortunately if you need to ask, then you cant make it. There is so unbeliavable much logic behind it that you can spend several years just to get the basics straight, leave alone the models, items, networking, maps.

Id attempt to do some basic blueprints and c++ pertaining to a MMO fashion and then when confident buy some pre-made assets, have a look at how they are built…
stand back and then plan your project… by then you should know enough to produce something…
get a team and you may actually get something produced…
Have hope and learn as you go

Also dont post vague questions as most here will frown upon you…

Good Luck

Or you could take a significant shortcut to skip some of the drudge work … MMO Starter Kit - Content Creation - Unreal Engine Forums … use the kit to build yourself a prototype and see whether you can make the changes to that kit to meet your requirements.