Unreal Engine freezes when opening a project

Take a look at this. Don’t be confused by Substance brand.

I have been using Unreal Engine for 2 years and have never had a problem but, since 2 days, all versions of Unreal Engine 4 crashes when I try to open a project, it stay freeze untill freeze my computer.

It happens 10 or 20 seconds after open the project and yesterday, Unreal show me this code:

Assertion failed GD3D11RHI->GetQueryData(Query->Resource, &Query->Result. sizeof(Query->Result), Query->QueryType, true, false)[File:D:/Build/++UE4+Licensee/Sync/Engine/Source/Runtime/Windows/D3D11RHI/PrivateD3D11Query.cpp][Line:45]
UE4Editor_Core
UE4Editor_Core
UE4Editor_D3D11RHI
UE4Editor_D3D11RHI
UE4Editor_RHI
UE4Editor
UE4Editor 
UE4Editor_Core
UE4Editor_Core 
UE4Editor_RenderCore
UE4Editor_RenderCore
UE4Editor_Core
UE4Editor_Core
kernel32
ntdll

And, later, I open the project’s logfile. I saw this lines:

LogD3D11RHI: Timed out while waiting for GPU to catch up. (0.5 s) (ErrorCode 00000001)
 LogRendererCore: Warning: Query 'Unaccounted' not ready.

I repeat that, I have used unreal engine without any problem so far. The laptop I’ve been using has 12GB of RAM, IntelCore i7-7500U, Windows 10 Home, and Nvidia GeForce 920MX. I’ve never change any component

This problem appeared after updating Windows 10 with 3 updates (KB4552925), (KB4557957), (4560366). I have tried to uninstall them but it did not work. Also, I tried to reinstall Windows 10 and I had the same result.

Please, I need help to continue using Unreal Engine

Thanks for your comment,but i tried and it doesn’t work… UE4 freezes again and again, and the error message and logs are the same… :c

if u got any solutions thn please let me know too
cause i am facing the same issue
plzzz help!!

I’m so sorry, I’ve been very busy.
I tried to uninstall Unreal Engine and Epic Launcher, it worked for 2 hours and then it frozen again…