Unreal Engine 4.25.3 crushes when it is compiled and clicked play

I am using VS CODE. I am studying Udemy lessons of UNREAL C++. at 45th lesson(making a “Bull Cow Game”), I did as they say and tried to make unreal print “Hİ THERE” by using VS CODE. But UNREAL crushed. Error:

LoginId:418ab83d44c9d7a2f658178f337f9174
EpicAccountId:7aadca3dc68344419fd5e775294d71ad

Assertion failed: Terminal [File:C:\UnrealBullCow\BullCowGame-starter-kit\Source\BullCowGame\Console\Cartridge.cpp] [Line: 12] [BullCowCartridge]: No Terminal found

UE4Editor_Core
UE4Editor_Core
UE4Editor_BullCowGame_7145!DispatchCheckVerify >() [C:\Program Files\Epic Games\UE_4.25\Engine\Source\Runtime\Core\Public\Misc\AssertionMacros.h:161]
UE4Editor_BullCowGame_7145!UCartridge::BeginPlay() [C:\UnrealBullCow\BullCowGame-starter-kit\Source\BullCowGame\Console\Cartridge.cpp:12]
UE4Editor_BullCowGame_7145!UBullCowCartridge::BeginPlay() [C:\UnrealBullCow\BullCowGame-starter-kit\Source\BullCowGame\BullCowCartridge.cpp:7]
UE4Editor_Engine
UE4Editor_Engine
UE4Editor_Engine
UE4Editor_Engine
UE4Editor_Engine
UE4Editor_Engine
UE4Editor_UnrealEd
UE4Editor_UnrealEd
UE4Editor_UnrealEd
UE4Editor_UnrealEd
UE4Editor_UnrealEd
UE4Editor_UnrealEd
UE4Editor_UnrealEd
UE4Editor_UnrealEd
UE4Editor
UE4Editor
UE4Editor
UE4Editor
UE4Editor
kernel32
ntdll

How can I fix this?

I tried: adding in the terminal

cl BullCowCartridge.cpp/EHsc/Zi

Doing this gave this error:

Microsoft Windows [Version 10.0.18363.1016] (c) 2019 Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

C:\UnrealBullCow\BullCowGame-starter-kit\Source\BullCowGame>cl BullCowCartridge.cpp/EHsc/Zi Microsoft (R) C/C++ Optimizing Compiler Version 19.27.29111 for x86 Copyright (C) Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

cl : Command line warning D9024 : unrecognized source file type ‘BullCowCartridge.cpp/EHsc/Zi’, object file assumed Microsoft (R) Incremental Linker Version 14.27.29111.0 Copyright (C) Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.