Unreal, Blender or Unity for animation?

Hi, I’m a very newbie in this industry and have zero knowledge with it. I’m going to focus on one of the engines above, and it’s hard to make a decision. As you know, it takes a long time to learn the 3D engines. If you grab a wrong one then you’ll waste huge time and have to start over. I’m not going to do modelling from zero as I found it takes tons of time, and it’s not efficient to me. I don’t have so much time to do that. These are what I need:

• Modifying the existing assets and arranging them in the scene.

• I’ll use it for the music videos, short films/animation (probably a long one later) and typography mostly.

• It has to be productive in a short time.

• It should work mostly everything just in the engine as I can’t afford to hire someone to take a shot. But I may buy the chroma key green screen.

• Better and easier workflow for animation.

And here are my current conditions:

• I’m broke, so I can’t afford to buy so many assets or plugins now.

• My laptop is kind of old, but it’s a gaming one. 6th gen Skylake 2.4GHz~3.5GHz, 40 GB memory, 2 TB SSD, and GeForce 960m.

• I don’t have any co-workers, so I’ll have to do from A to Z by myself for a while.

• I learned the basics of Python.

As far as I understand, both Unity and Blender are dependent on 3rd party assets mostly unlike Unreal Engine. If it is true, I probably go with Unreal. UE5 looks all in one solution. Blender also looks all in one, but most useful assets are not free. I’ve been playing with Blender and Unreal for a month, but still have no idea which one I should focus on mainly.
The drawbacks of UE5 I found so far are high spec requirement and big file size. Engine, assets, project files and so on, every file is so big, and my hard drive is running out quickly.
I’m not sure if it’ll be the same in Unity and Blender for the file size problem.