[UNPAID] We need help finishing Chex Quest HD!

Hi! We are looking for a few key folks to help us get over the finish line with Chex Quest HD! For those not familiar with Chex Quest, it was a kid-friendly Doom total conversion created as cereal box pack-in 1996. I am one of the original developers of that game and I have revisited it off and on over the last 20 years to create new content for the fans. For the last two years I have headed up a project to build a remake in UE4 (www.facebook.com/ChexQuestHD). The scope of this project is very small. We are close to finishing and have just a few areas where we need some assistance. I will list the specific challenges left below. We are an all-volunteer team of ~25 developers. We have a huge range of experience levels among us from 20+ year industry veterans like myself to complete beginners and students. We’re doing this as a hobby, but steadily have accomplished quite a lot. All weapons, powerups, characters and GUIs are in and working. The five levels are all playable, if not completely beautified at this point. The game can be run through beginning to end with very few truely game-breaking bugs.
Where we need help:

• We are tracking approx. 200 bugs of which about 10 of those are “A” game-breakers. About half of all bugs are associated with placeholder art. The majority of programming bugs are related to weapon firing/reloading edge cases, AI/pathfinding, our configurable game settings screen and the save/load system. Anyone familiar with these types of systems could be a big help in trying to clean up and debug our code. BTW, we’re building this entirely in BPs.