[UNPAID] Looking for people/team [I'm still a college student please bear with my skills]

I’m not actually good at programming but i want to learn more so i beg of you if anyone is interested on joining please feel free to comment :slight_smile: i hope we can build a game together and learn something :slight_smile: and also im here to get experience :slight_smile: Thank you very much~ (Course - Information Technology)

1. It’s ‘bear’, not ‘bare’.
  2. A little more information would be nice, like a degree of your honest commitment to the project (honestly if possible), what drives you to do what you do, what kind of experience do you aim to acquire, etc.
  3. What kind of game do you envision yourself doing?
  4. Do you see yourself as a single programmer building a game from ground up or as a junior directed by anyone senior?

To be honest im just a beginner and not kinda intellectual but i am dedicated to achieve a goal which is to help game devs or probably create my own game. My skills or the things that i can do is vid. editing/photo editing/programming(a bit) i like RPG games.

Then what would you consider a maximum viable task you could do on your own using UE4?

so probably you’re telling me that lack of knowledge is my problem? (Which is true) any word of advice? i’ll just delete this thread after and yeah also try to study UE4…

Don’t delete the thread, there is no need for that. 8-}

I am actually in need of people.
If you are a Hardcore Dedicated in Game Development, then you could inform me.
I got 4 yrs of experience as indie developer and could tell you more in the way of creating games with me.