UMG is not Updated

OK, The pertentage value on the widget is a value from 0 to 1, (Not 0 to 100 !), so after divide your generated chunks by chunks to generate, do not multiply *100 again !
You only need a value from 0 to 1 so the resoult of your division is correct.

I have a problem with UMGs.
I have a voxel based map generated within the level blueprint with 2 for loops.

In the “Add Chunk” function a chunk actor is added. Before the start of the loops a UMG is displayed which should show the progress in percent and after each chunk the update function of my UMG is called to update the percentages

The update function is called, but it is not executed until the end of the loops. I am actually a programmer and hardly use Blueprints. But I assume that blueprints are not multi-threaded because the commands are executed at the end of the loops. Seems like they land in the stack

But I could be wrong, the map is created and the UMG jumps from 0 to 100% and then disappears after a second.
For debugging I print in the update function the momentary percentages, which are also printed only at the end.

I have absolutely no idea what I can do against it maybe you have an idea that I could try, thank you in advance xD

Here is the update function:
341410-

Some questions: Is your HUD a real HUD or an UMG widget? When do you create your chunks? What happens if you put a PrintString into your loop for debugging instead of your Update function? Did you try to use variables in the HUD and write to them from the loop (instead of going to GameMode and then back to the HUD)? Did you try to use an Interface?

I think you don’t understand the problem, either you read wrong xD or I expressed myself wrong.

I want to get 0-100% displayed and not 0-1% therefore also the *100 in the UMG