uG!'s New First Person Shooter Game Help

Hello Guys,

I am a new member in this community. Also a beginner or new member at Unreal Engine. Many years ago I had done some maps editing on Tactical Ops game which was made with Unreal Engine I think. I used the Unreal Editor for editing the maps of that game. Actually at present I am a professional gamer of Call Of Duty 4 Modern Warfare which was developed with modified Quake Engine IW Engine (3.0). I am playing this game professionally for almost four years now. And for the last two years I have spent some of time in modifying CoD4 to fix it’s bugs and improve it with new features as we have a huge community of gamers all around the world who still plays CoD4 Multiplayer. As you guys might know that IW Engine is not an Open Source Engine. And Activision no longer support CoD4 anymore. Activision is totally busy with new games like Advanced Warfare and Black Ops 3 which is natural for their income. But there is a huge CoD4 Community out there we are becoming dead day by day due to lack of updates, huge amount of hackers, lots of game bugs, lots of maps bugs etc. but no fix. Activision is really not willing to provide any support for CoD4 because we tried that too. There are rumors that they will shutdown CoD4 Master Server soon.

I am a normal intermediate developer. I know a few programming languages which includes C, C#, VB.NET, PHP, HTML, CSS. I formed a small of team of developers who are very interested to re-make CoD4 in the form of a new game. After some research all our developers decided to use this great Unreal Engine 4 for the nice game remake. Yes, indeed we are very much intended and also interested in making a First Person shooting game just like the CoD4 and use CoD4 Maps, weapons and gameplay in the game.