UE5 Movie Render Queue render not matching the viewport brightness/gamma/color space

Hi!
(there is another similar but still different thread here so I wanted to make this separate. My problem is brightness/gamma, the other has washed out colors)
I am VERY new to UE, just started with UE5. I want to use it for still rendering and get as realistic renders as possible so I think Cinematic is correct setting. Now with RTX3090 I can adjust everything in realtime which is amazing. I have all (that I know) hardware settings turned on.

However, when I create camera from viewport view and make the still render Level Sequence from it (with StillRenderSetupAutomation) and do the render, the result is not matching the viewport.
It is quite close but especially when the Sun is low and only enlightening some parts of the scene (like early morning or late evening), the difference is significant.
See here and note the highlighted areas:

I think it is somehow related to color spaces but I have not been able to find correct setup.
I have Working Color Space set to sRGB/Rec709. I have tried to use OCIO as well but no luck (and I have very little knowledge about color space math and types). There is no Linear and/or sRGB/Rec709 in OCIO so I cannot try those.

The manual (page not updated to UE5 but should be same) says “Deferred Rendering setting, which produces the final image that you see in the viewport”. I have tried the LS_Draft and LS_Ultra and tried to modify them with additional settings but no luck.

I have no experience with game engines so I don’t know if there is some setting somewhere that affects this.

Please anyone, help me :slight_smile:
Thank you very much for any ideas!

1 Like

Was this somehow stupid question? Not a single reply in week :open_mouth:
I really need help with this, please anyone?