UE4 4.19.2 remote build fail to type in password

Hi everyone,

I am very new to UE4 ARkit, and I have no knowledge of coding nor the Xcode.
Here are my few questions. I hope anyone can help me with this :smiley:

1. If I am building iOS on Windows, do I have to establish the remote build with a Mac?
    I am learning how to build ARkit project in UE4 4.19.2, but I have a problem in setting up the remote building.

My plan is using my Alian workstation as the main working station, then, using my MacBook Pro 13’’ for final Xcode compiling.

1. Why I can not type in anything when it asks for the password?
    I was following the UE4 instruction https://docs.unrealengine.com/en-us/Platforms/iOS/Windows;
    As the SSH setup window popped up, it is asking my remote login password. I was trying to type in the password, but I can not type in anything, but the enter key!!! Not letters, not numbers, but it only recognized the enter key.
    Have you guys even encounter each case? How to solve this?

2. Does anyone know anything about how to build something like the Apple Park Arkit demo?
    My project goal is to build something like the Apple Park Arkit demo: Apple Park AR experience - YouTube
    For now, I just want to understand the whole process and put a cube in the AR space.

3. if I only want to deploy in one or two iOS devices for testing and not production. Should I get the iOS development certificate or production certificate?

4. When I was trying to test the project on an Ipad, the deployment fail. Can you guys tell me whats’ wrong?
    Output log:
    LogPlayLevel: ERROR: Failed to run init commands on EdMacBookPro.local. Output = Permission denied (publickey,password,keyboard-interactive).
    LogPlayLevel: ERROR: Failed to initialize a connection to the Remote Server EdMacBookPro.local
    LogPlayLevel: Doing xcode-select --print-path
    LogPlayLevel: Execute took 00:00:00.7540071