UE4.26 Error "The Project Could Not Be Compiled" when trying to build a C++ third person project

Hello! I am very new to Unreal and am simply trying to load up a C++ based Third Person project after playing around with Blueprints. After attempting to create this file, this is the error that I have:

The project could not be compiled. Would you like to open it in Visual Studio?

Running C:/Program Files/Epic Games/UE_4.26/Engine/Binaries/DotNET/UnrealBuildTool.exe Development Win64 -Project=“C:/Users/hezil/Desktop/I Make Games/In Unreal Engine/To Learn Stuff/Play Projects/cpp/cpp.uproject” -TargetType=Editor -Progress -NoEngineChanges -NoHotReloadFromIDE Creating makefile for cppEditor (no existing makefile) @progress](https://answers.unrealengine.com/users/606596/progressifff.html) push 5% Parsing headers for cppEditor
Running UnrealHeaderTool “C:\Users\hezil\Desktop\I Make Games\In Unreal Engine\To Learn Stuff\Play Projects\cpp\cpp.uproject” “C:\Users\hezil\Desktop\I Make Games\In Unreal Engine\To Learn Stuff\Play Projects\cpp\Intermediate\Build\Win64\cppEditor\Development\cppEditor.uhtmanifest” -LogCmds=“loginit warning, logexit warning, logdatabase error” -Unattended -WarningsAsErrors -abslog=“C:\Users\hezil\AppData\Local\UnrealBuildTool\Log_UHT.txt” -installed C:/Program Files/Epic Games/UE_4.26/Engine/Source/Runtime/Engine/Classes/GameFramework/PlayerStart.h(1): Error: Class ‘FProperty’ must inherit UObject or a UObject-derived class Error: Couldn’t find parent type for ‘AutoDestroySubsystem’ named ‘UWorldSubsystem’ in current module (Package: /Script/Engine) or any other module parsed so far.

I have browsed the internet and tried the following things to no avail:

• Delete .vs, Intermediate, Saved, and cpp.sl files and then Generate Visual Studio Files. Says that it fails to load and asks me to rebuild from source manually
  • Reinstall Windows SDK. Did nothing.