Download

Typo in tooltip (been there for ages, maybe I should report it)

Any blueprint with replication options such as PlayerController or Character has the Replication category and “Only Relevant to Owner”.

The tooltip says:
“If ture, this actor is only relevant to its owner. If this flag is changed during play, all non-owner channels would need to be explicitly closed.”

ture = true

It’s not an issue, but I remember seeing this months ago and shrugged, but just in case no one’s mentioned it :wink:

Thanks for the feedback but this has been fixed in 4.9 preview 3. If you spot anything else, let us know and we’ll get on it. :slight_smile: