Two Questions: One on Adding Camera, and One on Spawning Objects.

Quick Background:

This is my first post; I searched this forum, Daily-motion, and YouTube for answers, but couldn’t find an exact fix. If this is a repeat thread, I apologize; please forgive me and direct me to the correct link. I have little to no programming experience, but I can understand the terminology, and I am capable of understanding what is happening in blueprints that I didn’t create (for the most part).

The Problem:

I have been trying for the last three hours to add a third camera to my game. I created a project in the Third Person Template, and I currently have the follow camera, which I renamed “ThirdPersonCamera,” attached to the boom. I also have a second camera, named “FirstPersonCamera,” and that is attached to the mesh, fixed to a socket on the head bone on the skeleton. When I press Tab, it toggles between the two cameras. I achieve this with a simple InputAction Toggle Camera (Tab) > Toggle [FirstPersonCamera] Active. However, When I try to add a third camera, it is not as simple. If the third camera [EngineeringCamera] is added to the player character’s component hierarchy, I begin in the engineering view, which I have to toggle it inactive to utilize the toggle camera input action. I added a branch [EngineerModeActive?]: True… no change observed. False… no change observed.