Trying to build Rama's tutorial for Socket communication between Unreal instances. FAILED.

Hi guys,
I am trying to follow this Rama’s tutorial.
And i completely failed. I understand that this tutorial is not made for beginners, thus a lot of things are not explained, and without knowing them you will never get this working.
I tried to build this one because i have some experience in programming like C# , MaxScript, Python , but here i feel myself completely lost. Errors are just incoming in an incredible amount !
It took me couple of hours to resolve why VS could not find “Networking.h” , until i manually added those headers to directory list.
Now i have this error : shot_160620_221703.png , and i’ve found this hint on how to resolve it, but it does not help , leading to even more errors.
I wanted to ask if there is anyone who actually reproduced and succesfully built this tutorial ? Is there a possibility to share this built project ? At least i will learn about where i was wrong.
Thanks in advance.

Did you create C++ class in VisualStudio? classes inherited from UObject should be created in UE4Editor.

Thanks for your reply,
after a lot of time spent trying to build this tutorial i came to another plugin - OSC , wich works just perfect and has exactly what i need, so i think problem is somewhat solved :slight_smile:

I realize you say you’ve solved it by just not using it. But others seem to have this problem as well, i never did for this instance of code but i don’t copy pasta, i just retype it.