Trying to build a Pixel Streaming cloud

Hello Unreal Comunity

I am trying to build a Pixel Streaming cloud service, and ive been studying the implementation for a while.
Ive tryied a lot of tutorials, but could not make it work.
It hangs up on the screen “webrtc connexion estabilished”.
As port routing and configuring web services is kind of difficult for me (i am a civil engineer), i hired some guys to help us on the implementation.
A few days ago, they told me that i need to have a bunch of fix IPs to make it work. Like, one fixed IP for each client that wanted to access the streaming… and they told me that we need a bunch of stuff to make it work properly, like digital certifications for each IP, apache server, firewall, etc…
As i dont have any experience on this matter, i thought in asking the comunity, if someone could help me at least to understand what is really indispensable to deply the system, and avoid to make unnecessary investiments.
Can anyone help me?
Thanks a lot in advance

Hi there!

It sounds like you’re looking at a hefty undertaking, if you’re wanting to build a scaling pixel streaming from scratch.

Before investing into building a full cloud service from scratch, it may be worth looking into different, third party scalable pixel streaming solutions. There are a number of different ones out there that can help you expand your existing application to more connected users.

Well, it is exactly what we are trying to accomplish… i dont have a need for one aplication, or one access… we have 10 PCs with 3060ti, 16gb, 256gb nvme drive, waiting to work…