Touch Camera/Control Setup for Product Visualization (Similar to Sketchfab)

Hi,

I’m trying to create a Sketchfab-like camera blueprint for touch devices. Here are the details:

Goal
I am learning how to setup a camera blueprint for touch devices (iPad for now) which should work similar to Sketchfab camera (www.sketchfab.com).
Camera features I’m looking for:

• Yaw and Pitch/Pan/Dolly (zoom)
  • Smooth camera movement
  • Camera movement constraints: It should not get too far from the main scene . This is product visualization for clients and therefore users getting lost in 3d space is not desired.
  • Spec Details:
    Engine: 4.19
    Touch Device: iPad

Previous Works by Others
I’m new to Blueprints and I have been working on it for the past few months. I have watched some good tutorials and I have learned some techniques.
Here is a list of some of these tutorials and UAssets. I have made the final blueprint available at the bottom of each link.

• This list will be updated as I find more tutorials on touch setup.

Pinch to Zoom:
Final BP: Pinch to Zoom posted by hadizdh | blueprintUE | PasteBin For Unreal Engine

Two finger rotation:
Final BP: 2 Finger Rotation - TopDown Camera posted by hadizdh | blueprintUE | PasteBin For Unreal Engine

Orbital Camera: https://forums.unrealengine.com/comm…era-Blueprint=
Final BP: Swipe to Rotate posted by hadizdh | blueprintUE | PasteBin For Unreal Engine

Challenge
I have learned some techniques and solutions. I can create some of the listed features but the main problem is that I don’t know how to bring all of them together and create a working camera blueprint that contains all of the listed features.
I need to mention that there are some good assets on Asset Store for camera navigation. But they are too complicated for a beginner like me to understand what is going on behind the scene. And as I mentioned earlier the goal for me is to learn rather than using those assets.

Outcome