The Packaged game conflicts with any and almost every antivirus . Any help?

So when i packed my game for windows (32bit) , it conflicted with my antivirus. i couldn’t play it until i disabled my antivirus . same thing happened on all of my friend’s pcs . while the close friends were willing to disable their av . most werent willing to disable their avs . its really inconvenient for a packed game to conflict with any antivirus. any idea how to fix it ? . am using unreal 4.10.4 . heres a screenshot of my settings

if anyone needs the files to try and fix it : Google Drive: Sign-in

I’m no expert on this, but I believe that is because you’re creating a game that is unsigned,etc, so it may cause picky antivirus to trigger. Also, what antivirus are you using/ your friends using?

This happened to me a few times, no Idea what causes it. Sometimes it trigger my AV, sometimes it doesn’t. Quite weird…

unsigned ?? how do i sign it then ? . Atleast you are more experienced than me .
panfd
i use quickheal , and thanks to my freinds i tested it on avira , avast , malwarebytes (this one outright deletes the files ) , panda pro and mcafee . all of them conflict with the files

I haven’t released anything with unreal engine 4 yet so I don’t know, sadly. It’s definitely a false positive like franktech says though (as you created the game yourself, you already know it’s not a virus, and usually signing is the last step, such as when the game/project is finished.

Honestly, it sounds like someone made a malicious unreal engine 4 game/Malware before, and the virus software are just flagging unreal engine programs no matter what they are, thanks to the one bad program. If that’s the case, then there is nothing you can do. In that situation, most people are willing to allow a game through firewall/antivirus after release. It’s a common problem on steam, if I recall.