Target Pressed Not Found? {Animation Starter Pack Question}

Hello everyone! First things first, thank you for taking the time to click this post and help me with my issue =)

I’m new to Unreal Engine. Im using the Learn Documentation from the site to walkthrough their tutorial on how to get the Animation Starter Pack in my game. So far so good until I ran into Ch 5. Animation Blueprint - Idle and Walk States

Problem is, on point No. 5 where it reads “On the Event Graph, recreate the setup below then click the Compile button (Check the attachment below to see what I’m talking about),” It wants me to add 4 Variables;

Target Jump Pressed
Target Crouch Pressed
Target Jog Pressed
Target Prone Pressed

and connect those to the Booleans i was told to create on the far right to finish that step. However, I cannot find them and I’ve been troubleshooting for a few hours now, can’t find anyone with a clear cut answer. Hopefully one of you can =)

*Keep in mind that when you leave your answers, remember, I am beyond new to this and this is my first project, so I may not understand all your terminology. Please dumb it down as noob proof as you possibly can for me, and pictures would be amazing but obviously not required.

Thanks guys and thanks in advance for your replies!

Did you create the 4 Bool variables from step 1?:

https://docs.unrealengine.com/latest/INT/Gameplay/HowTo/CharacterMovement/Blueprints/Setup_1/index.html

If so, when you drag a line off “AsMyCharacter” when you right click they should be listed as you type their name in the text field. (ie. “JumpPressed”) -Be sure “Context Sensitive” is selected.