Subsist Online - Looking for development partner(s) [Paid/Royalty]

Hi all,
I am an 18-year-old developer from Scotland who is looking for partner(s) in the development of an innovating and ambitious title. For the last several months, I have been working on a survival game that is based on player interactivity. I am on edge to disclose further details on the forums due to the nature of the idea and how it has potential, but I can reassure anybody that it is much more than what the market of survival games are offering. I am looking for someone who is particularly interested in apocalyptic survival games and have an in-depth knowledge of them. I have been funding the project myself and so far I have invested around £3000 in outsource resources in order to create the 3D environment and gameplay that I desire. Due to the nature of self-funding, I would not request for anybody to invest money into the game but myself. If you are interested in this project, I am willing to expand further on why this game is so innovating and can provide screenshots of the existing state of the project.

The ideal candidate must:

• Have a general knowledge of UE4 blueprint scripting (C++ is valuable, but not required)
  • Have a laid-back and good sense of humor - somebody who is willing to make a new friend.
  • Speak English to a pretty decent level.
  • Some sort of portfolio of work (even if it’s just a script you have worked on)
  • A drive and interest in apocalyptic survival games.
  • Someone who is not afraid to add ideas and has critical thinking.

The perks consist of:

• Being able to expand your existing portfolio of work - perfect for students.
  • Getting an equal split of the percentage of sales (contract binding)
  • Paid depending on the tasks that you complete.
  • If the project goes well, we will be opening an office in Newcastle, a perfect opportunity to secure full-time employment.