Spawn actor to all spawnpoint

Hi i’m new in blueprint and for now my function spawn a ball to only one spawnpoint, but i’d like to do it for ALL spawnpoint in the map how would you do it? p.s i have a timer that will spawn every 2 second.

I see what you what to say but its my first time with UE4 and… i dont know what node and how to construct it :’(

You need an array of the spawn points, then do a “for each” loop on the array, and spawn a ball at each instance of the spawn points in the loop body.

i see but my problem is the number of waypoint isnt static does it work the same way? and its a function not a event graph (im doing a school project and I need to do it in the function i showed earlier they said i can do it before the get)

I added references to all of the waypoints in the level, then I made an array of them, then I did a for each loop on that array and spawned (in this case an enemy), at each of the locations of the waypoints in the level. (The waypoints I used are just a target point actor).

Hope that helps!

So in your example, grab the “Out Actors” and then create a new “For Each” node and make the Out Actors go into the For Each node. Then connect the For Out Actors node to the For Each node, and then connect the Loop Body to the stuff you want to spawn.

like that?

Sort of. it’s getting close. Where it says Array Element, drag off from there and connect it to the Target of the Get Actor Location node.

Then Connect the Return Node to the Completed output on the For Each Loop (Otherwise it’s going to return after spawning just 1).

Then you can delete that “Get” node.

thanks very much it worked (like every 2 second a ball was spawning) but my teamates want to make that it cant spawn at the same place any idea? this is curently my function and for now only one ball spawn