Space game idea

As I have no programming knowledge and no money, I wanted to leave an idea for the game here. Maybe someone will take advantage of this.

Game genre: space tourism

Game idea: A space travel game in which:
We choose the route, e.g. Earth - Mars,
Then we choose the ship we want to go on a trip,
And finally, we choose the time of our journey / the speed of our ship.
The real time needed to complete the route or reduced as much as the player wants.
Reduced time = increased speed without warp drive because this is a tourist trip

The game can be multiplayer or single player
On board the spaceship, our character:
-She will have a hunger bar
-Ability to travel with or without gravity
-We will be able to lie down when we want to turn off the game:

In multiplayer, if we choose the long way, our character will wake up when we enter the world and continue our journey

On board the spacecraft, it will be possible to:
-Playing mini-games
-Visit a restaurant when our character feels hungry
-Flirt with guys or girls in voice chat
-Ability to do role play

Optional:
-Landing on a planet and exploring it
-Buildings on the planet or without
-Ability to visit all planets and moons
-Ability to mod the game
-Ability to make your own ship model

I absolutely don’t want to reduce your motivation but I don’t see ACTION space game need action and explosion or it gets boring and repetitive (personal expirience)

space game you get a big advantage not having a landscape you go all in with effects explosions heavy meshes making the user’s hardware look better than it is the oldest trick in the video game industry and if you do a game for a VR I think it can work and sell a lot but you have to add a lot of action to keep users from anoing space is boring!!!

VrChat don’t need explosions

Disagreed. We absolutely need explosions. :boom:

I wanted to leave an idea for the game here. Maybe someone will take advantage of this.