Simple Multiplayer sample game.

Hello guys!
I’m quite new to the engine and I noticed that it would be very very helpful if someone created at really basic multiplayer sample game. I know that there are the ShooterGame and some other multiplayer samples. however I seem to find them rather big and a bit confusing, as I would have to strip it down to make it even more basic.
This sample game should simply be with all the basic stuff such as a main menu with host - join - settings - exit buttons, and a simple map. It should also have one very basic weapon, one very basic health system (maybe even a stamina system) and a very basic item/pickup. This should by the way all be done by c++ preferably.
I would at least like to pay 10$ for this.

Hope somebody is willing to create this!

check the learn tab in the launcher you have multiplayer shootout and other game examples, if you are new to the engine you should first learn the basics and the tutorials , multiplayer is the advanced part of a game

To be honest:

There is no way to make this as easy as you want. There will always be complicated stuff
and it will be way more complicated in C++. (Despite the fact that we can’t release C++ stuff on the
Marketplace for now. So BP only).

The ShooterGame is too heavy for this. The Shootout game in the learn tab is ok, but only BP.
But i would still start with this, because C++ will only get more complicated and you loose the focus
and the basics.

A Pickup Item System is in no way easy. Only if you completely let loose of the Inventory fact and just
store the PickupItem somewhere in an array without logic. Then you can just watch the Inventory System
tutorial of Epic Games.

Normally everything is covered. The only thing missing is a basic C++ Session setup, where someone could
point out what is needed to create a session, and join it, the same way as the BP Nodes do (Because the BP
Nodes call a lot of stuff in the background that you need to call yourself).

For the price: