Seeking Versatile Level Designer and Blueprint Developer for Robotic Simulator

Hi Unreal community!

I am a senior scientist and team lead at Brain Corporation (www.braincorporation.com), a San-Diego based company. Brain Corporation applies expertise in machine learning and computer vision to create intelligent systems capable of functioning autonomously in complex human environments. As a component of our R&D process we have developed a robotic simulator based on the Unreal 4 Engine.

We are looking to improve the content and the functionalities of our simulator by:

1. Designing and creating new test environments
  2. Adding new functionality to existing environments
  3. Improving flexibility and simplifying our current system

Required Skills

We are looking for an Unreal level designer and Blueprint developer with the following skillset:

• Strong experience with Unreal 4 Engine
  • Design and implementation of indoor environments (floor plans will be provided). This will be the primary focus
  • Strong experience in Blueprint programming (C++ is a plus)
  • Creation of game-ready assets for mobile platform (limited resources platform)
  • Good communicative skills, fast interactions.