Sci-Fi Rpg Game I'm working on

Guys, I started off a sci-fi rpg project, but I don’t know how to quite bring all the visual elements together in Unreal Engine for props
and stuff to set up these sci-fi scenes that my script requires…

For one I’m having trouble choosing a spaceship now to complete the title screen…I was hoping there would be a
spaceship similar to Normandy in the design but not the same design, but I’ve looked around on Turbosquid for a similar
design, but can’t seem to find the right ship…

I’m only new to Unreal Engine, but I have started some work on one level.
screenshots are on the site. I don’t quite know where to put the elements at the moment.

How do we make good title screens?

FYI: Your website link appears to be down.

If you can’t find a good spaceship model I would consider using Blender ( https://www.blender.org/ ) so you can get the exact look you’re after.

If you’re not quite ready for Blender you could give Sketchup ( http://www.sketchup.com/ ) a try!

Ooops sorry about that, I typed it slightly off, the site url should now be working. There are elements at the moment all out of place, because I’ve not put together a game like this before. The unreal screenshots are under game dev tab. Blender has got problems importing and exporting with FBX to Unreal but if its just a static mesh you’re making then I should export to Unreal ok, but if the mesh has got bones then it will cause bone issues for Unreal , and also it likes to add in multiple root bones.

I feel like I should warn you before someone’s legal department does, studios may not be too happy to see you using artwork and characters from their games and franchises to advertise your own product (such as Lady from Devil May Cry 3). Taking bits and pieces of artwork found online and putting them together in Photoshop is asking for trouble. You’ll want to either buy the rights to the artwork legally or make it yourself from scratch.