Download

Saving billing information

Hi, I dont understand why it automatically saves my billing information. And what if I dont want to? and then there is no place to change it after. very strange… and not user friendly at all.

I would rather worry about the poor security regarding your account, with no two-factor authentication.

But if hover over your username on the top right, it says “personal”, there you have a billing option where you can delete your saved credit card. I agree that it’s bad that we don’t have an option to NOT save it, but user experience doesn’t seem to be a priority in general when it comes to the Epic marketplace and the forums / accounts.