S.E.M. - System for Employment Management

Embedding Vimeo doesn’t seem to work, so here’s the link:

Short description of the project:
**Automation through artificial intelligence and robots is slowly creeping into all sectors of the economy, permanently replacing jobs.
How will the future of work look like where shorter working hours,increasing number of freelancers, lifelong learning and reeducation are commonplace?
The gap between rising productivity due to automation and stagnating employment is bound to widen.

S.E.M. is a system driven by artificial intelligence intended to offer employees better possibilities finding future work before they get replaced.
With the use of big data, deep learning and generative algorithms, this process is tailored to the needs of each individual.
In the world of automation, artificial intelligence should help us find new opportunities instead of eliminating them.**

Greetings everyone!

My name is and I’m a student at University for Applied Arts in Vienna(http://www.dieangewandte.at) at the department for industrial design(id2). I’d like to show you my semester project called S.E.M. - stands for System for Employment Management. It was exhibited in the exhibition called Design for Agency at the Vienna Biennale 2017 at the MAK(Museum for Applied Arts) - Vienna Biennale for Change 2021

About the project: