RPG Open World Development - Looking for small time help

If you’re looking for a small project to work on over a great deal of time, I need your help. I’ve started a project of creating an open world rpg styled game which requires graphic designers, game design, concept artists, programmers, etc. Any help is greatly appreciated if you’re willing to work on your skills with a focused group. Work at your own pace, take the time that you need. We’re here to gain better skills, share with one another and develop a working game. Contact me, or comment if you’re interested! Thank you.

I have been working with unreal blueprints for a few months, so I am really new at it.
I am really dedicated to learning, but to keep me motivated I think it’s time to team up and try to make an actual game.
If this is geared toward building skills and learning how to work in a team environment then I would be will to help.

Did you receive my reply?

It said there was a message but for some reason when I went into my inbox there was nothing.
I will check back later.

Please tell us more about the Game? What makes it unique and special…

Sounds good, I’ll update my post asap!