[ROYALTY] Business Proposition

MYSELF

Background

I am a skilled programmer, writer, planner, and thinker with professional experience from junior to intermediate freelance work.
I basically have no life past an office job and wish to dedicate my extra time to forming a business seeking profits in projects that I enjoy and have enthusiasm for.

Unreal Engine 4-5:

• Blueprints
  • C++
  • The engine itself

Scripting

• Python

Backend server architecture:

• Node.js
  • Golang
  • MySQL
  • PostgreSQL

Frontend webserver development:

• HTML
  • CSS

Artistry

• Blender (low resolution textures, non-character assets, nor complex animation, basically quick prototype only)
  • Gimp (low resolution textures, quick sprite/VFX prototypes)
  • Audacity (prototype sound FX, character dialogue)

Writing

• Novel
  • Lore
  • Lyrics

SEEKING

Background

Those who are skillful in their respective fields, also looking to group together and create monetary streams that would otherwise not be possible alone.
Those who are not only capable of completing work in their area of knowledge, but also able to understand the positions of others fields, and contemplate how we can utilize ourselves most efficiently in order to prosper.
Most importantly, those who have passion for creative work and wish to spend free time to excel in those areas.

Physical

I do not care:

• age (past needing parent/guardian on your behalf if under law)
  • ethnicity
  • gender/sex

Artists

• 3D (modeler, animator) (preferably Blender)
  • 2D (icon, texture, VFX)
  • Level designer
  • Sound/music technician (sounds, music/composer)
  • Voice actor
  • Singers

Programmers

• Junior developers eager to learn and contribute under guidance
    • Blueprints
    • C++
    • Node.js
    • Golang
    • HTML
    • CSS

Scope

I am not going to pay you.