Download

Revert all changes?

I have noticed that the dev-kit keeps all the changes I have made despite the fact that I exit without saving. Is there some way to return all blueprints and such to their default state?

If you happened to modify existing assets a verify should revert those changes. A verification won’t remove any additional files but it tends to be somewhat incomplete (Unless a file is removed entirely - it can easily replace missing files).