[Resolved]Question for load texture2D from file from Victory plugin

Hi i am quite new to programming and unreal engine.
i want to learn how to load texture at runtime and so that i was trying to analyse Rama’s Victory plugin.
here is the code i was analyzing.

UTexture2D* UVictoryBPFunctionLibrary::Victory_LoadTexture2D_FromFile(const FString& FullFilePath,EJoyImageFormats ImageFormat, bool& IsValid,int32& Width, int32& Height)
{

IsValid = false;
    UTexture2D* LoadedT2D = NULL;

IImageWrapperModule& ImageWrapperModule = FModuleManager::LoadModuleChecked<IImageWrapperModule>(FName("ImageWrapper"));
    TSharedPtr<IImageWrapper> ImageWrapper = ImageWrapperModule.CreateImageWrapper(GetJoyImageFormat(ImageFormat));

//Load From File
    TArray<uint8> RawFileData;
    if (!FFileHelper::LoadFileToArray(RawFileData, *FullFilePath)) return NULL;
    //~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

//Create T2D!
    if (ImageWrapper.IsValid() && ImageWrapper->SetCompressed(RawFileData.GetData(), RawFileData.Num()))
    {
        const TArray<uint8>* UncompressedBGRA = NULL;
        if (ImageWrapper->GetRaw(ERGBFormat::BGRA, 8, UncompressedBGRA))
        {
            LoadedT2D = UTexture2D::CreateTransient(ImageWrapper->GetWidth(), ImageWrapper->GetHeight(), PF_B8G8R8A8);

//Valid?
            if(!LoadedT2D) return NULL;
            //~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

//Out!
            Width = ImageWrapper->GetWidth();
            Height = ImageWrapper->GetHeight();

//Copy!
            void* TextureData = LoadedT2D->PlatformData->Mips[0].BulkData.Lock(LOCK_READ_WRITE);
            FMemory::Memcpy(TextureData, UncompressedBGRA->GetData(), UncompressedBGRA->Num());
            LoadedT2D->PlatformData->Mips[0].BulkData.Unlock();

//Update!
            LoadedT2D->UpdateResource();
        }
    }

// Success!
    IsValid = true;
    return LoadedT2D;
}

as i researched, i guess code flow works like this.