Repeat fail: how to feed text widget unique message on instances

Hello, I am a noob who has spent many hours looking at similar questions and responses but still failing to get desired result. I am going to be thorough and specific - I’m very keen on walk-throughs with any helpful experts! Thanks in advance.

Backdrop
My level consists (ideally) of the following:

• Trigger boxes
  • Spheres that have 2x-sided texture with media player texture (let’s call these “movie globes”)
  • Transparent actors with blinking borders and are clickable (“highlight_inspect”)
  • (I made these with a tutorial on adding post-process stencil depth something or other in order to get a blinking appearance)
  • Text widget that appears to inform viewer of what they clicked. Variable across unique instances

In simple terms let’s say I have 5 trigger boxes with 5 unique (360º video-captured) movies. You step into trigger, sphere appears around the actor and the media texture/movie begins playing on inside of that sphere (I successfully did this), at which point you can pan around and look. I initiate a delay function before the visibility for “highlight inspect” appears, so that the user may spontaneously first look at movie around them before seeing blinking highlights over certain people, things, etc captured/displayed in movie imagery.

Let’s say the movie globes are depicting different forest types or different habitats, and the user is meant to learn about “xx oak tree” “yy pine species” “zz herb that provides x benefit” etc. The idea is to have a kind of interactive museum per se.

Some globes might only have one highlight, some might have 4 - the idea is that I can use the “highlight_inspectable” actor object as a click event across these instances but each one returns unique text upon a widget template (saves font/color/style etc)