Reflection capture - level streaming

Hello good people , I have multiple levels streaming with each levels having their own reflection capture probes inside the level.While streaming the levels the reflection capture probes tend to mess up.

I have a master level which is empty and just contains the levels which are being streamed , building the reflection capture probes while being in the main level doesn’t help.

I am streaming a dynamic light level (direction light is movable,skylight is stationary) which is being used to bake static lighting in the baked levels . It doesn’t contain any reflection probes.

The reflection work fine with one level ,problem arises at the addition of a secondary baked level.

What is the proper way to work with sphere and box reflection captured probes while level streaming ?

Looking for help ! Thanks .

PS:-When the levels are viewed individually the reflections appear OK , the problem arises while streaming the levels.

Break Down of the levels (All the levels are always loaded)

• Persistent Level :- No Actors inside this level only the sub-levels
  • Level 1 :- Lighting Level with a stationary sky light and dynamic direction light (No reflection probes)
  • Level 2 :- Static Meshes with light baked through the lighting level (Lighting level is unloaded after baking light) Contains reflection capture probes
  • Level 3 :- Static Meshes with light baked through the lighting level (Lighting level is unloaded after baking light)Contains reflection capture probes

I am building the lighting by going to these levels individually.Following Tim Hobsons Method of building lighting while level streaming,

Step 1 :- Lvl 1 loaded
Step 2 :- Lvl 2 loaded
Step 3 :- Lvl 3 loaded (reflection problem arises)

Steps done to solve the issue
1)Tried building the probes while being in the persistent level
2)Tried individually building probes inside the levels (reflections look fine inside the individual level)