Rapid Fire questions From a beginner

IF anyone with more experience than me would be so kind as to answer some questions for me that would be amazing?
Im not new to 3D Modeling ive been using Cinema4D for years… but i am new to Unreal and game design in general. Ive been tutorial watching for days. Ive made several levels
and i have a good understanding of the basics to the program so far. But knowing where to start will help me out tremendously.

My current goal… is to make a 1 level game… To go from the main menu… into a character creation process… (name stats clothing body style)
then start level one having a rocket crashing into the ground… releasing an enemy AI… me kill the ai with a charged casted spell with a staff
and the resulting xp would push me to level 2. I then loot the enemy… pick up a new staff… and equip it and exit the level
I then want to be able to quit at that point and reload the game and see the character at level 2 in the character select screen.

ive been up for 35 hours modeling and messing around with stuff. Ive probably watched 14 hours of tutorials today
but im still lost on a few things. So if anyone would be so kind as to fire off some answers for some basic questions i have that would be amazing.
Simple answers will suffice… like say… (Event graph will probably be an answer for some of these… and thats all i need… just a point in the right direction.) or even links to specific tutorials would be great.

So here we go…

• Do i create the animations in C4D and move them over?
  • Do i need to create a different file for each animation?
  • How do i create a physics asset?
  • Why does the engine only support triangles?
  • Will using Zbrush add too many polygons?
  • Do Zbrush projects also need to be in triangles?
  • In Which software should i create a normal map?
  • Can i re-map Mixamo animations to any humanoid bones?
  • How do i add an animation to a character that is already in game?