Questions with Morph

Hello guys.
I am still new in unreal, and I’m with some doubts.
I have a character with animations Morph Target the max
How do I do the animation “run” in unreal?
I can do the control, generate excitement for this unreal?
Or just animating in max for example …
Either way I would like someone to help me, either with video or tutorial because I could not find how to do this control in Matinee or the blueprint …
I thank the guys for help.
Thanks.

Olá galera.
Sou novo ainda na unreal, e estou com algumas dúvidas.
Tenho um personagem com animações em Morph Target do max
Como que eu faço a animação “rodar” na unreal?
Eu consigo fazer o controle, gerar essa animação pela unreal?
Ou somente animando no max por exemplo…
Das duas formas eu gostaria alguém me ajudasse, seja com vídeo ou tutorial, pois não consegui encontrar como fazer esse controle na Matinee ou pelo blueprint…
Desde já agradeço a ajuda galera.
Valeu.

Hu?

Not sure of the practical application as to why you want to do a run using morphs.

Morphs are point a to point b driven and is unique to the object it is applied to and is very limiting as to procedural driven control.

With in context it’s a good solution to add secondary motion or limited motion as a bird in flight or a character blinking or breathing in and out.

If you want vertex animation, good for 2d side scrollers and scripted effects, then frame to frame vertex animation (aka point cache data) currently on the road map is what you want as you can animate for effect and export using FBX (which already supports pcd).

Hello FrankieV, thanks for the response.
So I was not clear with my question.
I have a character with facial morph animations.
And would like to know how to “play” these animations in unreal.
Or if I can produzílas the unreal, without necessarily going for 3d max to animate the morph again.

Olá FrankieV
, valeu pela resposta.
Então não fui claro com a minha pergunta.