I was testing out my mod which adds new dinosaurs to the game. It went fine until I wanted to add a second one and updated my mod, but it was nowhere to be found. When I removed the Saved Arks, and loaded everything again, it spawned just fine. Does this mean that each time I add a new dinosaur to my mod, the entire server must be wiped? Or does the game in-time de-spawns and re-spawns the newly added dinosaur?