Putting together a small team (5) for current project. (lots of info inside)

Greetings fellow Game Enthusiasts,

Who am I?
My name is Travis, Founder of BlackHeart Studios an Indie Development studio designed to learn and explore the aspects of game development. I have prior history with Unity3D and moved onto Unreal Engine as my new platform for development. I have 1 Programmer, due to his real job will not be available for this project.

**What can i do? **
I am a Terrain/Level Designer coming from years of Unity3D Development. Also, i have been a project manager for several small indie projects for fun and experience. I have studied Game Design and participated in several projects as a sit-in observer (Student Learner) in an XNA studio. (few other small studios as well)

What I am here for?

Currently i am building a small team to work on a project based off the Shooter Game example. This project will modify the game and its components to suit the needs of the desired result of the final project.

I would like to acquire the skills of 5 individuals in the following categories

2 Programmers (c++ or blueprint experience) (prefer both)1 for UI and 1 for Gameplay

1 Modeler (asset designer) I use mixamo to create and rig characters. I have no limit to the number of characters we can use. (They will need equipment, objects to interact with, etc)

1 Animator (Simple animations First and Third Person) Animator will be focused on the first and third person animations for weapons and interactions with objects. Also to animate small interactive objects.

1 Web Developer (sole responsibility is to design the website for the project)Web Design and maintenance, Community Development, and other Web type things.

The Project! “Thin Grey Line”

As i am a Disabled Marine Veteran, I have a wealth of experience and knowledge in regards to combat, survival, and (lots of video games).