Problem with packaging

Hi, I posted it in Android development but now I realised that problem occurs also on Windows so it’s not a problem of android.
One script does not work- it simulates a place of spawning items, every time it should be diffrent but it is the same always (in preview it did work).

I have tried to ideas,

the first:

and the second:

Both work in preview, neither first nor second after packaging.

What seems to be the problem?

Use a Random Integer In Range From Stream node instead, promote the stream to a variable and seed it at begin play, or before your loop.

These nodes:
(Just drag off from Stream and click promote to variable to create the stream variable.

I am sorry but I do not understand it at all.
First of all, shoudl I modificate first or second setup?
Than, should I delete all my nodes, or just change some of theme?
In which blueprint should I put stream and seed random streem?

Sorry for, maybe stupid, questions but I am a beginner. Whole game works, only this tiny detail does not :confused:

The second one, like this:

The first one won’t work because there is no equivalent node for Random Point in Bounding Box that uses a random stream, but you could manually create one that has the same effect. The random number generators always generate the same random number in a packaged game unless you use the “from Stream” versions. (As you can seed these).

edit: Here is how you could do it the first way, by replacing the Random Point in Bounding Box, though there could be an easier way:

The BoxExtent variable is of type “Box”, here you can set your extents to generate random points in.

This method would be more random than selecting from predefined points, like it was in my first screenshot.

There is now almost morning in my country so I will try the second screenshot tommorow.