Problem when transferring an entire project to a new location/name

To build a package or launch, are the source files required? As a programmer, I have all the source files, but my artists/designers/producers do not. I can package/launch without problem. So I attempt to build all binaries (both engine and my game code) and supply them in source control. But at that point, if they attempt to package/launch they get…

MainFrameActions: Packaging (Windows (64-bit)): InternalUtils.SafeFindFiles: SafeFindFiles D:\Test\Binaries\Win64 TEST_DEMO.exe True
MainFrameActions: Packaging (Windows (64-bit)): InternalUtils.FindFiles: FindFiles D:\Test\Binaries\Win64 TEST_DEMO.exe True
MainFrameActions: Packaging (Windows (64-bit)): ErrorReporter.Error: ERROR: AutomationTool error: No files found to deploy for D:\Test\Binaries\Win64 with wildcard TEST_DEMO.exe and exclusions 
MainFrameActions: Packaging (Windows (64-bit)): BuildCommand.Execute: ERROR: BUILD FAILED
MainFrameActions: Packaging (Windows (64-bit)): Program.Main: ERROR: AutomationTool terminated with exception:
MainFrameActions: Packaging (Windows (64-bit)): Program.Main: ERROR: Exception in AutomationTool: No files found to deploy for D:\Test\Binaries\Win64 with wildcard TEST_DEMO.exe and exclusions 
MainFrameActions: Packaging (Windows (64-bit)): Stacktrace:    at DeploymentContext.Sta
MainFrameActions: Packaging (Windows (64-bit)): geFiles(StagedFileType FileType, String InPath, String Wildcard, Boolean bRecursive, String[] ExcludeWildcard, String NewPath, Boolean bAllowNone, Boolean bRemap, String NewName) in d:\Engine\Source\Programs\AutomationTool\DeploymentContext.cs:line 319