Problem Importing a Struct

Hi there. I have 2 UStructs in question here. First, I have a struct named FCombatant. This struct doesn’t currently have any errors in it and is used multiple times across multiple files just fine. However, when I try importing it to another struct FTurnInfo, when compiling, the debugger throws the error: “Unrecognized type ‘FCombatant’ - type must be a UCLASS, USTRUCT, or UENUM.” The strange thing is that I’m using my FCombatant in multiple places, of which, none are throwing this error and furthermore, my import for FCombatant in FTurnInfo isn’t underlined as if there’s an error. Any guidance would be greatly appreciated!

USTRUCT(BlueprintType)
struct ARCANUMGENESIS_API FCombatant
{
	GENERATED_BODY()

FCombatant()
	{
	}

FCombatant(AUnitBase* A, float Initiative)
	{
		Unit = A;
		InitiativeAttribute = Initiative;
	}

UPROPERTY(BlueprintReadWrite)
	AUnitBase* Unit;

float InitiativeAttribute;

void UpdateInitiative()
	{
		InitiativeAttribute = Unit->GetAttributes()->GetInitiative();
	}
};
USTRUCT(BlueprintType)
struct ARCANUMGENESIS_API FTurnInfo
{
	GENERATED_BODY()

UPROPERTY(BlueprintReadOnly)
	bool bIsTurn;

TEnumAsByte<ETurnType> Type;

/** This will be nullptr if this is a non-combat turn. */
	TArray<FCombatant> TurnSequence;

FTurnInfo(){}

FTurnInfo(bool IsTurn, ETurnType TType, TArray<FCombatant>& Sequence)
	{
		bIsTurn = IsTurn;
		Type = TEnumAsByte<ETurnType>(TType);
		TurnSequence = Sequence;
	}

};

Possibly a dumb question. I don’t know how you plan to use it.
Should that be FCombatant*

Using a pointer may just get you past the compiler error. Any use of a class/struct needs to be understood by the compiler.

So I’m using FCombatant as a representation of / container for a unit that is in battle. I’m making a turn-based game, and so this struct provides the necessary info I’d need for that battling unit easily and readily.