Pls Help! Got a lot of errors in OnlineSubsystemModule.h

Hi I am A Blueprint Developer and trying to get Face book authentication working with Game Sparks and was following This. and it shows like 17 errors
I created a actor component c++ class inside of ue4 and pasted the code that they gave on the website both on my custom c++ class .cpp and .h and it did not work and when i was trying to PIE it crashed the PIE Window When I closed UE4 and opened it it did not work and it said try rebuilding from source manually what should I do

PLS Help

Output Logs: Output Log - Pastebin.com

I have slight understanding of C++ Code

If you would need

Picture of the errors : Share - Google Drive

My code(Just to see whether There is a problem with my code) : Code - Pastebin.com

I Deleted the FBAPIComponent and still 25 errors and 31 in intellisense

It appears there is a typo in the code (from your code link):

ONLINESUBSYSTEM_API "bool DoesInstanceExist(const FName InSubsystemName) const;
--------------------------^
Usually one or two errors create hundreds of compound errors.

It seems like Intellisense is causing the problem because in the error list when I select Build only it shows 23 errors, Intellisense only there it is showing 4500 errors

And You said I made a typo in my code. where??

Severity Code Description Project File Line Suppression State
Error C2039 ‘IsOnlineSubsystemLoaded’: is not a member of ‘FOnlineSubsystemModule’ Traitors D:\Epic Games\UE_4.25\Engine\Plugins\Online\OnlineSubsystem\Source\Public\OnlineSubsystem.h 248
Error C2059 syntax error: ‘string’ Traitors D:\Epic Games\UE_4.25\Engine\Plugins\Online\OnlineSubsystem\Source\Public\OnlineSubsystemModule.h 155
Error C2238 unexpected token(s) preceding ‘;’ Traitors D:\Epic Games\UE_4.25\Engine\Plugins\Online\OnlineSubsystem\Source\Public\OnlineSubsystemModule.h 162