[Please Help] Custom Tribute Spawning

Hello… hoping someone can help me… Trying to spawn a wolf similar to how the dodorex was spawned during the winter wonderland event… Made my own wolf, and campfire to use as a spawning station… Does everything as expected right up until the point where the wolf is supposed to show up. My wolf character blueprint is referenced in “crafting actor to spawn”… does it need to be referenced somewhere else as well or am I missing something else entirely? Thanks.

I’ve compared my blueprints to every tribute blueprint I could find and can’t seem to locate the issue… Anyone? Pretty please?

Surely someone knows…

I’m new to modding but I was wondering - have you been able to spawn the wolf into the world in other ways? Does your campfire spawning code work if you change it to reference an existing character blueprint like the dodo? I had a LOT of troubles initially with the mod kit and it was because of some simple errors I made in my PrimalGameData and GameMode blueprints. It’s very possible that you could have errors in those files too that still allow you to craft/spawn the campfire but fall over when it comes to spawning the wolf character. Dunno if that helps, just ideas! Good luck getting this to work - sounds like a fun mod!

I’m new to modding but I was wondering - have you been able to spawn the wolf into the world in other ways? Does your campfire spawning code work if you change it to reference an existing character blueprint like the dodo? I had a LOT of troubles initially with the mod kit and it was because of some simple errors I made in my PrimalGameData and GameMode blueprints. It’s very possible that you could have errors in those files too that still allow you to craft/spawn the campfire but fall over when it comes to spawning the wolf character. Dunno if that helps, just ideas! Good luck getting this to work - sounds like a fun mod!
[/QUOTE]

I’m able to spawn the wolf with console commands.