PitchBlock Games_Violent Souls

Hey everyone my name is Julian Allen and I am the founder of PitchBlock Games. I am a concept artist by profession and I have over 15 years experience in the entertainment industry. We are currently working on our first game entitled Violent Souls. Violent Souls is a fighting game that we think brings a breath of fresh air to the fighting game genre space. We are currently looking for the right programmer to assist us with making Violent Souls one of the best fighting games out there. We would prefer someone who is experienced and a true fan of the genre. We are definitely fighting game geeks and would like to keep that same spirit as we make our contribution to an industry and genre that we love. We are currently in the process of raising capital to meet the quality that has been envisioned for Violent Souls.