Download

[Part-Time] [C++] Computer Engineering student looking to expand his horizons by working on a team!

Hi All,

Like the title says, I am currently pursuing my Bachelors in Computer Engineering. I graduate next summer, and I am interning as a Software Developer right now. Since July, I have also been working my spare time in Unreal Engine, doing everything; C++, BP, Animation, AI, working with the GUI, Level Design, Etc. However, recently I have been plateauing in my progress. However, I really want to continue with this, and therefore, I am offering my services.

• I have four years’ programming experience, in C/C++/C#/Java, as well as working with Web Development (JS/AngularJS/SQL. At my current job, I work with .Net products).
  • I have experience working with Blender, as a hobby since about 2010. It has been off-and-on work though.
  • I have been working with UE4 since it went free no-paid subscription. However, it wasn’t until last July that I really started to get into the API and understand it.

I can provide my LinkedIn/GitHub, current project example code, assets built from Blender, etc. upon request. I can provide part time work. I am aware that this will likely not develop into a paid salary position. At this time, since I am currently working as a software developer, this will be a remote position.

Thank you for your time, everybody. Any questions may be directed at me, either here in this thread, or in private.

Hey Aericks,

I’ve sent you a PM.

Would you be interested.

Would you like take position as programmer at SCOG GAMES? We are developing a third person shooter that is set in a world wide conspiracy where humans from the future are secretly ruling the world.