[PAID] Draco Nared - Professional Composer

Do you seek high quality music for your project?

I am a composer from Poland who makes symphonic and electronic music. I’ve collaborated with independent game developers and filmmakers for 5 years. My field of experience covers various genres, from emotional pieces and peaceful adventure, through terrifying horror to powerful, militaristic sci-fi. Thus I can guarantee a high-quality soundtrack for your production, based on your needs and budget (my terms are flexible).

Here are some of my works.
Science Fiction theme-like piece
Intro theme for ‘Agony’, survival horror game
Arriving to city in fantasy world
Playlist of my album, ‘Circle of Light’
Main Theme for SciFi video game, ‘Phantaruk’
Peaceful piece for wind ensemble

More music is available to listen on my channel on youtube and on my soundcloud profile.

E-mail: [EMAIL=“contact@draconared.com”]contact@draconared.com

Hi, is anyone still looking for a composer?

Here are new music pieces from my channel. Both of them were commissioned. I hope you will like them :wink:
Storm Is Coming
Secrets Of The Monastery

Hi again!

Here’s some updates from my channel.

There are two new tracks I did for a client: Yellow Meadows and Hunting In A Jungle
Also, I have two epic orchestral tracks tailored for trailers Dawn Of A New World and Cities Will Fall
Finally, there’s a new track from a personal project: Remembered.

I hope you will like it and you will be interested in hiring me. :wink:

Hi there! Is anyone still looking for a composer in a new year?

Here are some updates from me:
There are some new tracks made for a client: Giant From The Unknown and Computation Notes
Also, a personal project is closing to be finished with Postponed Revenge and Light Of The Infinity

I hope you will like it and will be interested in hiring me. :slight_smile:

Hi there! Looking for work, anyone in a need for a composer?

This time a small update from my channel: Dark Truth