[PAID] 3D/2D Artist

Hello,

My name is . I’m a 3D/2D Artist from Scotland.

I specialize in character art, although I can meet the needs of objects both organic and mechanical.

I have worked freelance for over 7 years and pride myself on being highly self motivated and meeting tough deadlines.

I currently work at Games where I collaborate with great artists. At I have helped ship several games with hundreds of unique character models, on many different projects, with vastly different styles. We have adapted to industry-leading technologies and have carved out a name for the company as a producer of high quality dynamic miniatures.

I’m experienced in:

• 3DS Max
  • Photoshop
  • Zbrush
  • Topogun
  • UVWs
  • Quixel Suite
  • Substance Designer/ Painter
  • Spec/Gloss Pipeline
  • PBR Pipeline
  • Keyshot
  • Marmoset Toolbag
  • High and Low Poly-counts
  • Sculpting for 3D Print
  • Concept Art
  • And of course bringing assets into unity & unreal.

For more information, view my profile here

I’m currently looking for additional freelance work to help grow my portfolio in new directions.
I’m only looking for paid work. For pricing, just contact me. I’m flexible and competitive.

Contact Info:
Steam:

Examples of my work:

Flintlock Pistol Interactive Turntable (click here)

Ninja for Bushido: Legend of the Samurai - Interactive Player Model (click here)

Thanks for taking a look!

Those are some great pieces man. Well done!

Thanks a lot!

Hi kieran_russell,

Impressive work and demonstrates you’re awareness for modular design. Do you require concept art, or do you produce your own?

Thanks I really appreciate the feedback! I usually produce my own concept art, but I do work from other artists concepts at my day job sometimes.