Overlapping Audio called on in AI Controller BP(UE4 - v4.26.2)

Hello everyone, I am developing a game where its going to be a simple FPS game; I have no C++ knowledge but I’ve worked with UE4 as a level designer for 2 years before going in on my own project to teach myself more about blueprint scripting specifically.

Question: In my AI controller BP (which the basic enemy type uses as its controller), I have an audio component that plays the battle music when it sees an enemy with PawnSense component.

I have an audio sound cue that plays the ambient music in the level, the issue I am having is that when the level plays of course the ambient music plays but it overlaps on the battle music, I know I need to somehow get a reference to the SoundCue that is in the persistant level itself but I am not sure how to do that, I have looked around and even tried dragging and dropping the soundcue from the world outliner but that just creates an add audio component.

Do I need two audio components inside the AIController BP so that I can tell it which music to fade in and out? This is all based on the PawnSense sight component, I have a bool set up that says if the the pawn sees the player, play the battle music, if not fade out over duration of 5 seconds.

Any ideas?

P.S. I do have another related question, in my AIControllerBP it says that when the pawn sees the player to play the music and to fade out if it doesn’t. However when I get multiple pawns who all see the player at the same time it plays the music for each pawn. I am not sure how to fix this one at all currently.

Here is my current blueprint setup for the AIControllerBP:

Thank you all for your help! Take care!

Sincerely,
TheSurgeon

-update-

Still no luck fixing the overlapping audio, any feedback would be much appreciated.

I think it has to do with switching the ambient and battle tracks in the sound cue bp but I am not sure.