OnBeginOverlap Issues.

Hello Everyone I am creating a collision sphere attached to my actor to act as a proximity mechanic I have created the component and delegates as shown bellow but the overlap calls only get called when I am looking at a viewport of a blueprint based on the class. In game they do not work (nor does the collision sphere show even though I have show collisions on) The sphere sets up and can be edited in the Blueprint (EditAnywhere is temporary and will be removed later It was just my debugging.) I also get my UE_Logs from the constructor. Just nothing shows up in game. Any thoughts on what I have don wrong?

CPP_Bot.h

UFUNCTION()
	void OnBeginOverlap(class AActor* OtherActor, class UPrimitiveComponent* OtherComp, int32 OtherBodyIndex, bool bFromSweep, const FHitResult & SweepResult);

UFUNCTION()
	void OnEndOverlap(class AActor* OtherActor, class UPrimitiveComponent* OtherComp, int32 OtherBodyIndex);

Constructor

// Sets default values
ACPP_Bot::ACPP_Bot(const FObjectInitializer& ObjectInitializer)
{
 	// Set this character to call Tick() every frame.  You can turn this off to improve performance if you don't need it.
	AIControllerClass = ACPP_AIController::StaticClass();
	PrimaryActorTick.bCanEverTick = true;

AvoidanceOverlap = ObjectInitializer.CreateDefaultSubobject<USphereComponent>(this, TEXT("AvoidanceOverlap"));
	AvoidanceOverlap->SetSphereRadius(avoidanceRadius);
	AvoidanceOverlap->SetCollisionEnabled(ECollisionEnabled::QueryOnly);
	AvoidanceOverlap->SetCollisionResponseToAllChannels(ECollisionResponse::ECR_Ignore);
	AvoidanceOverlap->SetCollisionResponseToChannel(ECollisionChannel::ECC_Pawn, ECollisionResponse::ECR_Overlap);
	AvoidanceOverlap->Activate();

/*Setup OnCollision Delegate*/
	AvoidanceOverlap->OnComponentBeginOverlap.AddDynamic(this, &ACPP_Bot::OnBeginOverlap);
	UE_LOG(LogTemp, Log, TEXT("Overlap Delegate Assigned"));
	AvoidanceOverlap->OnComponentEndOverlap.AddDynamic(this, &ACPP_Bot::OnEndOverlap);