I have made some changes to my product and want to replace the old link. If I send the new version for verification, will the current one be available for sale? I would not want the product to be unavailable for a couple of weeks while Marketplace team is checking the new version. In this case, I would rather leave the old one.
[USER=“1389319”]Soul Tear[/USER] The current version of your product would still be available while the update request is in our queue and being processed. Once the update is processed, the change to the new version of your product is seamless.
Please keep in mind that we are seeing a spike in our update queue because of the 4.24 engine release, so update wait times are higher than normal.