NDisplay Migration Unreal 4.27 to 5.1. Missing Output

I just migrated my project from unreal 4.27 to 5.1. My Ndisplay settings were working fine on 4.27 but on 5.1, the last screen was squished and compressed.

My resolutions are 12288x2160. three viewports all under the same node.

I did some googling and it says ndisplay have a texture limit of 8192x8192.

Cant seem to find a solution online. Does anyone have a quick fix to this?

I found some clues but i am not very good with C++.
"C:\ProgramFiles\EpicGames\UE_5.1\Engine\Plugins\Runtime\nDisplay\Source\DisplayCluster\Private\Render\Viewport\DisplayClusterViewport.cpp"
this cpp is the culprit which produce this error

// Make sure the rect doesn’t exceed the maximum resolution, and preserve its aspect ratio if it needs to be clamped
int32 RectMaxSize = OutRect.Max.GetMax();
if (RectMaxSize > MaxTextureSize)
{
RectScale = float(MaxTextureSize) / RectMaxSize;
UE_LOG(LogDisplayClusterViewport, Error, TEXT(“The viewport ‘%s’ rect ‘%s’ size %dx%d clamped: max texture dimensions is %d”), *GetId(), (DbgSourceName==nullptr) ? TEXT(“none”) : DbgSourceName, InRect.Max.X, InRect.Max.Y, MaxTextureSize);
}
OutRect.Min.X = FMath::Min(OutRect.Min.X, MaxTextureSize);
OutRect.Min.Y = FMath::Min(OutRect.Min.Y, MaxTextureSize);`

"C:\ProgramFiles\EpicGames\UE_5.1\Engine\Plugins\Runtime\nDisplay\Source\DisplayCluster\Private\Render\Viewport\DisplayClusterViewportHelpers.cpp"

This cpp above seems to have a command to override it:

`int32 GDisplayClusterOverrideMaxTextureDimension = 8192;
static FAutoConsoleVariableRef CVarDisplayClusterOverrideMaxTextureDimension(
TEXT(“DC.OverrideMaxTextureDimension”),
GDisplayClusterOverrideMaxTextureDimension,
TEXT(“Override max texture dimension for nDisplay rendering (-1 == disabled, positive values == override)”),
ECVF_RenderThreadSafe
);

After i enter the command the errors seems to stop spamming:
DC.OverrideMaxTextureDimension =16384